Piwik

spacer
 

Plastic & Reconstructive  Surgery Residency Program
Educational ProgramsResearchProgram for Global Surgery at VCUPatient Care at VCU HealthSurgery DivisionsSurgery DirectoryAbout the Department of Surgery at VCU

Surgical Educational Programs

SHADOWING:
  M1 & M2 Trauma
  All Other Shadowing

M3 SURGERY CLERKSHIP

M4 SURGERY ELECTIVES

RESIDENCY PROGRAMS:
  General Surgery
  Oral & Maxillofacial
  PLASTIC &
   RECONSTRUCTIVE

    Contact Us
    Hospitals & Clinics
    Rotations
    Research
    International Missions
    Meet Our Residents
  Urology

FELLOWSHIPS:
  Advanced GI MIS
  Burn
  Cardiothoracic
  Critical Care
  Surgical Oncology
  Transplant Surgery
  Vascular Surgery

ADDITIONAL LINKS:
  Simulation Center
  CME Office
  All About RVA

RESOURCES:
   Surgery Library Guide
   Surgery Intranet (GSW)

2016 Policy Update:
> PICU Admission

 

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Residents | 2017-2018
PGY-6 Chief Residents
Maryann Martinovic, MD Maryann Martinovic, MD
martinovicme@vcu.edu
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

Amy Kite, MD Amy Kite, MD
amy.kite@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
PGY-5
Lauren Nigro, MD Lauren Nigro, MD
lauren.nigro@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

Franklin Lew, MD Franklin Lew, MD
franklin.lew@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

PGY-4
Jeremy Powers, MD Jeremy Powers, MD
jeremy.powers@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
 

 

PGY-3
Alexander Mayer, MD Alexander Mayer, MD
alexander.mayer@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
   
PGY-2
Adam Goodreau, MD Adam Goodreau, MD
adam.goodreau@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
Olga Schuth, MD Olga Schuth, MD
olga.schuth@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
PGY-1 / Preliminary
Cassie Driscoll, MD Cassie Driscoll, MD
cassandra.driscoll@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
Jon Miller, MD Jon Miller, MD
jonathan.miller@vcuhealth.org
Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

 

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 10/19/2017

spacer

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Educational Programs home page Plastic Surgery Residency Program home page