Piwik

spacer
 

General Surgery Residency Program
Educational ProgramsResearchProgram for Global Surgery at VCUPatient Care at VCU HealthSurgery DivisionsSurgery DirectoryAbout the Department of Surgery at VCU

SHADOWING:
  M1 & M2 Trauma
  All Other Shadowing

M3 SURGERY CLERKSHIP

M4 SURGERY ELECTIVES

RESIDENCY PROGRAMS:
  GENERAL SURGERY
   How to Apply
   Contact Us
   Selection Process
   Our Residents
   Living in RVA
   GSW–Intranet
  Oral & Maxillofacial
  Plastic & Reconstructive
  Urology

FELLOWSHIPS:
  Advanced GI MIS
  Cardiothoracic
  Burn
  Critical Care
  Surgical Oncology
  Transplant Surgery
  Vascular Surgery

ADDITIONAL LINKS:
  Simulation Center
  CME Office
  All About RVA

RESOURCES:
   Surgery Library Guide
   Surgery Intranet (GSW)

 

PGY-1s | 2017-2018
Categorical
Renee Cholyway, MD Renee Cholyway, MD
renee.cholyway@
vcuhealth.org

Oakland University
W. Brenton French, MD W. Brenton French, MD
william.french@vcuhealth.org
University of Virginia
William Hope, MD William Hope, MD
william.hope@vcuhealth.org
Thomas Jefferson University
Hae Sung Kang, MD Hae Sung Kang, MD
hae.kang@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
H. Anna Xu, MD H. Anna Xu, MD
haeoxuan.xu@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Tech
Preliminary
Benjamin Barmaan,  MD Benjamin Barmaan, MD
benjamin.barmaan@
vcuhealth.org

Virginia Commonwealth University
Travis Bridges, MD Travis Bridges, MD
travis.bridges@vcuhealth.org
Campbell University
Joel Lee, MD Joel Lee, MD
joel.lee@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
Dielle Meyer, MD Dielle Meyer, MD
dielle.meyer@vcuhealth.org
Mercer University
UROLOGY
Amanda Moran, DO Amanda Moran, DO
amanda.moran@
vcuhealth.org

Edward Via College
Akash Patel, MD Akash Patel, MD
akash.patel@vcuhealth.org
Mercer University
Taylor Powell, MD Taylor Powell, MD
taylor.powell@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
Jeffrey Rees, MD Jeffrey Rees, MD
jeffrey.rees@vcuhealth.org
Virginia Commonwealth University
Samuel Weprin, MD Samuel Weprin, MD
samuel.weprin@vcuhealth.org
Temple University
UROLOGY
RESIDENTS:

Post-Match Positions for 2008-2017

 

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 07/15/2015

 

 

spacer

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Educational Programs General Surgery Residency Program