Piwik

spacer
 

Surgery DirectoriesVCU Surgery 804-828-7874  VCU Transfer Center 804-628-9337
Educational ProgramsResearchProgram for Global Surgery at VCUPatient Care at VCU HealthSurgery DivisionsSurgery DirectoryAbout the Department of Surgery at VCU

Surgery Administration

Educational Programs
Administration


Centers:
Baird Vascular

Craniofacial Care

Evans-Haynes Burn

Hume-Lee Transplant

Massey Cancer

Pauley Heart

Surgical Weight Loss

Wound Healing

 


Educational Programs Administration
Doris Farquhar  |  doris.farquhar@vcuhealth.org
Director of Surgical Educational Programs
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, East Wing
Box 980645
Richmond, VA 23298-0645
p: 804-827-1030  |   f: 804-827-1016

LEARN MORE: Educational Programs at the Department of Surgery

Susan Haynes  |  susan.haynes@vcuhealth.org
Coordinator of Simulation & Skills Education
1200 E. Broad Street
Box 980645
Richmond, VA 23298-0645
p: 804-828-1141  |   f: 804-827-1016

LEARN MORE: Center for Human Simulation & Patient Safety

Laura Porter  |  laura.porter@vcuhealth.org
M3 Clerkship Administrator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, Room 201
Box 980443
Richmond, VA 23298-0443
p: 804-827-1032  |  f: 804-828-5595

LEARN MORE: M3 Surgery Clerkship Program

Evan Ward  |  evan.ward@vcuhealth.org
General Surgery Residency Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16 Floor, East Wing
Box 980135
Richmond, VA 23298-0135
p: 804-804-628-9789  |  f: 804-828-5595

LEARN MORE: General Surgery Residency Program

Crystal Brooks   |   cbrooks7@vcu.edu
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Residency Program Coordinator
521 N. 11th St
Wood Memorial Building
Box 980566
Richmond, VA 23298-0566
p: 804-828-0602
 |  f: 804-828-0056

LEARN MORE: Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Residency Program

Gayle Meadows   |   gayle.meadows@vcuhealth.org
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Residency Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, North Wing
Box 980154
Richmond, VA 23298-0154
p: 804-827-1241  |  f: 804-828-0489

LEARN MORE: Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Residency Program

Aga Fandrejewska  |  agnieszka.fandrejewska@vcuhealth.org
Urology Residency Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 7th Floor, East Wing
Box 980118
Richmond, VA 23298-0118
p: 804-628-3629 |  f: 804-828-2157

LEARN MORE: Urology Residency Program

Rachel Wilson  |  rachel.wilson@vcuhealth.org
Advanced Gastrointestinal & MIS Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 15th Floor, West Wing
Box 980519
Richmond, VA 23298-0519
p: 804-628-3626 |  f: 804-827-0285

LEARN MORE: Advanced Gastrointestinal & MIS Fellowship Program

Huong Blackwelder   |   myhuong.blackwelder@vcuhealth.org
Burn Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, North Wing
Box 980154
Richmond, VA 23298-0154
p: 804-828-3039  |  f: 804-828-0489

LEARN MORE: Burn Fellowship Program at Evans-Haynes Burn Center

Demetria Patterson   |  demetria.patterson@vcuhealth.org
Cardiothoracic Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 7th Floor, South Wing
Box 980068
Richmond, VA 23298-0068
p: 804-828-4620  |  f: 804-828-2744

LEARN MORE: Cardiothoracic Fellowship Program at Pauley Heart Center

Jennifer Quinney   |   jennifer.quinney@vcuhealth.org
Surgical Critical Care Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 15th Floor, East Wing
Box 980454
Richmond, VA 23298-0454
p: 804-828-8849  |  f: 804-827-0701

LEARN MORE: Surgical Critical Care Fellowship Program at VCU Trauma

Ann Whitaker   |   ann.whitaker@vcuhealth.org
Surgical Oncology Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 7th Floor, South Wing
Box 980011
Richmond, VA 23298-0011
p: 804-828-9322  |  f: 804-828-4808

LEARN MORE: Surgical Oncology Fellowship Program at Massey Cancer Center

Tiana Brown   |   tiana.brown@vcuhealth.org
Transplant Surgery Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 8th Floor, East Wing
Box 980057
Richmond, VA 23298-0057
p: 804-828-9298  |  f: 804-828-2462

LEARN MORE: Transplant Surgery Fellowship Program at Hume-Lee Transplant Center

Demetria Patterson   |  demetria.patterson@vcuhealth.org
Vascular Surgery Fellowship Program Coordinator
1200 E. Broad Street
West Hospital, 16th Floor, East Wing
Box 980108
Richmond, VA 23298-0108
p: 804-828-4620  |  f: 804-828-2744

LEARN MORE: Vascular Surgery Fellowship Program

top of page

 

How to Support VCU Surgery

Find a Surgeon

Humera Surgical Society

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 12/03/2018

 

 

spacer

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Department of Surgery home page Surgery Directories home page