Piwik

spacer
 

Surgery Directories
Educational ProgramsResearchProgram for Global Surgery at VCUPatient Care at VCU HealthSurgery DivisionsSurgery DirectoryAbout the Department of Surgery at VCU

Surgery Administration

Educational Programs
Administration


Centers:
Baird Vascular

Craniofacial Care

Evans-Haynes Burn

Hume-Lee Transplant

Massey Cancer

Pauley Heart

Surgical Weight Loss

Wound Healing

 


Surgery Administration
Vigneshwar Kasirajan, MD
Stuart McGuire Professor & Department Chair
p: 804-827-1033 |  f: 804-827-1016
Paola Basar
paola.basar@vcuhealth.org
Department Administrator
p: 804-628-3603 |  f: 804-827-1016
Nikki Meador
nicole.meador@vcuhealth.org
Faculty Affairs & Executive Support Coordinator
p: 804-827-1033 |  f: 804-827-1016
Doris Rice
doris.rice@vcuhealth.org
Finance Manager
p: 804-828-1127 |  f: 804-827-1016
Wanda Peebles
wanda.peebles@vcuhealth.org
Accountant
p: 804-828-7878 |  f: 804-827-1016
Jessica Carey
jessica.carey@vcuhealth.org
Administrative Project Management, HR Administrator
p: 804-828-9662 |  f: 804-827-1016
Mary Coffey
mary.coffey@vcuhealth.org
Clinical Nurse Manager
p: 804-628-6468
Antonio Crew
antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
Manager, IT & Media Support Services
p: 804-828-4841
Division Administration
Katie Golob
caitilin.golob@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Division Acute Care Surgical Services
p: 804-628-3215  |  f: 804-827-1016
Tina Hamlet
tina.hamlet@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divison of Urology
p: 804-828-5320 | f: 804-828-2157
Biliana Ivanova
biliana.ivanova@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divisions of Bariatric/GI and Surgical Oncology
p: 804-827-1035  |  f: 804-828-1016
William Maixner
william.maixner@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Division of  Transplant Surgery
p: 804-827-0280
Gayle Meadows
gayle.meadows@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divisions of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, and Pediatric Surgery
p: 804-827-1241  |  f: 804-828-1016
Angel Medina
angel.medina@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divison of Cardiothoracic Surgery
p: 804-628-0741

top of page

How to Support VCU Surgery

Find a Surgeon

Humera Surgical Society

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 03/14/2018

 

spacer

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Department of Surgery home page Surgery Directories home page