Piwik

spacer
 

Plastic & Reconstructive  Surgery Residency Program
Educational ProgramsResearchPatient CareDivisions & CentersDirectoriesAbout VCU SurgeryContact Us

Surgical Educational Programs

SHADOWING:
  M1 & M2 Trauma
  All Other Shadowing

M3 SURGERY CLERKSHIP

M4 SURGERY ELECTIVES

RESIDENCY PROGRAMS:
  General Surgery
  Oral & Maxillofacial
  PLASTIC &
   RECONSTRUCTIVE

    Contact Us
    Hospitals & Clinics
    Rotations
    Research
    International Missions
    Meet Our Residents
  Urology

FELLOWSHIPS:
  Advanced GI MIS
  Burn
  Cardiothoracic
  Critical Care
  Surgical Oncology
  Transplant Surgery
  Vascular Surgery

ADDITIONAL LINKS:
  Simulation Center
  CME Office
  All About RVA

RESOURCES:
   Surgery Library Guide
   Surgery Intranet (GSW)

2016 Policy Update:
> PICU Admission

 

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Residents | 2015-2016
PGY-6
Timothy L. Browne, MD Abel Gebre-Giorgis, MD
abel.gebre-giorgis@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
Collier Pace, MD Collier Pace, MD
pacecs@vcu.edu
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

PGY-5
Maryann Martinovic, MD Maryann Martinovic, MD
martinovicme@vcu.edu
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

Amy Kite, MD Amy Kite, MD
amy.kite@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
PGY-4
Lauren Nigro, MD Lauren Nigro, MD
lauren.nigro@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

Franklin Lew, MD Franklin Lew, MD
franklin.lew@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

PGY-3
Jeremy Powers, MD Jeremy Powers, MD
powersjm@vcu.edu
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
   
PGY-2
Alexander Mayer, MD Alexander Mayer, MD
Alexander.Mayer@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
   
PGY-1 / Preliminary
Adam Goodreau, MD Adam Goodreau
goodreauam@vcu.edu
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154
Olga Schuth Olga Schuth
Olga.A.Schuth@vcuhealth.org
P.O. Box 980154
Richmond VA 23298-0154

 

 


 

 

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 04/28/2017

spacer

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Educational Programs home page Plastic Surgery Residency Program home page