Piwik

spacer
 

Surgery Directories
EducationResearchPatient CareDivisions & CentersDirectoriesAbout VCU SurgeryContact

Surgery Administration

Division Administration

Educational Programs
Administration

Education Program
Directors


Centers:
Baird Vascular

Craniofacial Care

Evans-Haynes Burn

Hume-Lee Transplant

Massey Cancer

Pauley Heart

Surgical Weight Loss

Wound Healing

 


Directory of Surgery Administration

VCU School of Medicine, Department of Surgery
West Hospital, 16th Floor, West Wing
1200 E. Broad Street
Box 980645
Richmond, VA 23298-0645

Vigneshwar Kasirajan, MD
Stuart McGuire Professor & Surgery Chair
p: 804-827-1033 |  f: 804-827-1016
Paola Basar
paola.basar@vcuhealth.org
Department Administrator
p: 804-828-6135 |  f: 804-827-1016
Nikki Meador
nicole.meador@vcuhealth.org
Faculty Affairs & Executive Support Coordinator
p: 804-827-1033 |  f: 804-827-1016
Katie Golob
caitilin.golob@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Division Acute Care Surgical Services
p: 804-628-3215  |  f: 804-827-1016
Tina Hamlet
tina.hamlet@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divison of Urology
p: 804-828-5320 | f: 804-828-2157
Biliana Ivanova
biliana.ivanova@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divisions of Bariatric/GI and Surgical Oncology
p: 804-628-3603  |  f: 804-828-1016
William Maixner
william.maixner@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Division of  Transplant Surgery
p: 804-827-0280
Gayle Meadows
gayle.meadows@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divisions of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, and Pediatric Surgery
p: 804-827-1241  |  f: 804-828-1016
Angel Medina
angel.medina@vcuhealth.org
Associate Administrator for Divison of Cardiothoracic Surgery
p: 804-628-0741
Doris Rice
doris.rice@vcuhealth.org
Finance Manager
p: 804-828-1127 |  f: 804-827-1016
Wanda Peebles
wanda.peebles@vcuhealth.org
Accountant
p: 804-828-7878 |  f: 804-827-1016
Jessica Carey
jessica.carey@vcuhealth.org
Administrative Project Management, HR Administrator
p: 804-828-9662 |  f: 804-827-1016
Mary Coffey
mary.coffey@vcuhealth.org
Clinical Nurse Manager
p: 804-628-6468
Doris Farquhar
doris.farquhar@vcuhealth.org
Director of Surgical Education
p: 804-827-1030 |  f: 804-827-1016
Antonio Crew
antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
Manager, IT & Media Support Services
p: 804-828-4841

top of page

How to Support VCU Surgery

Find a Surgeon

Humera Surgical Society

 

  Web Services Help Desk   

  Virginia Commonwealth University
  School of Medicine
  Department of Surgery  |  surgweb@vcu.edu
  last updated: 06/29/2017

 

spacer

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Department of Surgery home page Surgery Directories home page